You are hereAIPO 2013 Finalists

AIPO 2013 Finalists

By gconway - Posted on 21 February 2013

DCU Logo

The results from the AIPO 2013 prelimary round is now complete. These were problems that were taken from our first year computing undergraduate assignments so well done to everyone who attempted them.

We are pleased to announce the 20 finalists for this Saturday in DCU and for those who didn't make it though keep practising for next year!

AIPO 2013 Finalists:

Caelen Feller (Jnr)
Colm Hickey
Conor Griffin
Áron Hoffmann
Richard Tynan
Daniel Mulcahy
Darragh Griffin
Abdullah Mohammad
Alan Ferguson
Ronan Hanley
Conor Flynn
Eoin Walsh
Luke Barr
Maciej Goszczycki
Seafra Forder
Harvey Conniffe (Jnr)
Shane Buckley (Jnr)
Eoghan Conway
Stefan Kennedy
Mel Arthurs